Our team

Level of advanced technologies of the pharmaceutical industry, exclusivity of innovative drugs has higher expectations for the professional training of employees. Comfortable working environment, unity of purpose and powerful result, along with the principles of ethics create cohesion and teamwork needed to the full development of our company. Contribution of each employee to the business is important and directly affects career opportunities.

Сотрудники компании CSC - Россия

Contribution of each employee is important for us; here are some of them...

Svetlana Sopova, senior medical representative

Has been working in the company since 2015. It is important for her not only the opportunity to improve professional knowledge and skills, but also a friendly, productive atmosphere in the team when everyone has the opportunity to offer their experience, ideas, suggestions to the bank of general result.

I am grateful to the company for the opportunity to work creatively, for interesting and ambitious tasks, which are set before us every day.

Albina Rommel, Sales Director

Began to work in the company in 2002 as a medical representative and moved up to Director of Sales Department. Having come through a consistent development in the company, Albina reached a high level of leadership skills in sales management and art of negotiations.

She successfully applies knowledge into practice. Puts a lot of effort to create a positive atmosphere in the team, considering its to be a key of productive work. Today's doubts are believed to be a main obstacle to implementing plans for tomorrow. She is interested in psychology and philosophy.

– The company is my life, and I am very glad to be a part of CSC!

Альбина Роммель, директор по продажам CSCPharma
Larisa Kotserova, Regional Manager

Larisa Kotserova, Regional Manager

Came to the team in 2014 with extensive experience in the management of the leading pharmaceutical companies. In 2019 celebrated 10 years as a Manager with all levels of the profession. There is the largest team - sales force in Moscow and Moscow region in CSC reporting to her. They are friendly, active and enterprising professionals, experts responsible for the key region of the country. Larisa likes to play tennis.

– How would I describe the employee of my team? This is an expert, able to think strategically, ready to take on not only additional powers but also the responsibility for result.

Sofia Sharkova, Manager of Sales Department

Has been working in the company since 2017 that became a launching pad for her professional career. This is the place, where she found the opportunity to realize her ambitions, training and making new plans. She has a great desire to learn and comprehend new, unknown. Hobby - drawing.

– I was lucky to begin to work in a team where you are helped, supported and trained. It's nice to feel yourself to be a part of such a big team like CSC and participate in global projects.

София Шаркова, менеджер коммерческого отдела CSCPharma
Denis Troitskiy, Product Manager

Denis Troitskiy, Product Manager

Has come to CSC team with a solid experience in marketing and sales since 2011. His professional portfolio includes managing the regional sales structures in international FMCG companies (PepsiCo and Henkel). In CSC since 2017. From the first day declared himself as the generator of non-standard marketing moves. He promotes a healthy lifestyle and enjoys paragliding.

To be the best in some business is a great rarity and it need to be used, especially if we are doing something for good. It is pleasant to work with innovative molecules and modern dosage forms. Anyway, I respect chemistry. The chemistry must be respected.

Sergey Beloborodov, CEO

Headed the Russian branch of CSC in September 2018. 15 years' experience of advancing of successful businesses on the pharmaceutical market, with such companies as GSK, Abbott, Novartis, Teva under his belt. He is keen on the game of squash and golf.

I headed the Russian business of CSC in September 2018, and three features of the company struck me:

- atmosphere: despite of a 30-year history, the company has managed to preserve the culture of family relations, where the most important thing is trust and mutual support;

- drugs: each our drug is a best-in-class solution for physicians and patients. And even if we offer a well-known molecule of the active substance, but in the unique dosage forms, unsurpassed by pharmacokinetics or ease of treatment;

- speed: I feel the drive around here, from speed of decision-making to speed of response to customer requests.

In front of me, I see how to expand the company's portfolio, develop a team of talented people and build strong brands, which are really necessary for Russian medicine.

Gallery

Наша команда

Уровень передовых технологий фарминдустрии, эксклюзивность инновационных препаратов предъявляют повышенные ожидания к профессиональной подготовке сотрудников. Комфортная рабочая обстановка, единство целей и заряженность на результат наряду с принципами этики создают сплоченность и командное взаимодействие, необходимые для полноценного развития нашей компании. Вклад каждого работника в развитие бизнеса важен и напрямую влияет на возможности карьерного роста.

Сотрудники компании CSC - Россия

Нам важен вклад каждого сотрудника, вот некоторые из них…

Светлана Сопова, старший медицинский представитель

Работает в компании с 2015 года. Для нее важны не только возможность постоянно совершенствовать профессиональные знания и навыки, но и доброжелательная, продуктивная атмосфера в команде, когда у каждого есть возможность предлагать свой опыт, идеи, предложения в копилку общего результата.

Я благодарна компании за возможность работать творчески, за интересные и амбициозные задачи, которые каждый день ставятся перед нами.

Альбина Роммель, директор по продажам

Начала работать в компании в 2002 году медицинским представителем и выросла до директора коммерческого отдела. Пройдя последовательное развитие в компании, Альбина достигла высокого уровня лидерства, мастерства в управлении продажами и искусстве переговоров.

Успешно применяет познания на практике. Прикладывает немало усилий для создания позитивной атмосферы в коллективе, считая ее залогом результативной деятельности. Главным тормозом к реализации планов на завтра считает сегодняшние сомнения. Интересуется психологией и философией.

– Компания — это моя жизнь, и я безумно рада, что являюсь частью CSC!

Альбина Роммель, директор по продажам CSCPharma
Лариса Коцерова, региональный менеджер CSCPharma

Лариса Коцерова, региональный менеджер

Пришла в коллектив в 2014 году с большим опытом работы в менеджменте ведущих фармкомпаний. В 2019 году отметила 10 лет работы менеджером с учетом всех уровней данной профессии. В CSC в ее подчинении находится самая крупная команда — sales force Москвы и Московской области. Это дружные, активные и инициативные профессионалы, эксперты, отвечающие за ключевой регион страны. Лариса любит играть в теннис.

– Как я бы описала сотрудника моей команды? Это эксперт, умеющий стратегически мыслить, готовый брать на себя не только дополнительные полномочия, но и ответственность за результат.

София Шаркова, менеджер коммерческого отдела

Начала работать в компании с 2017 года, что стало стартовой площадкой для ее профессионального пути. Именно здесь нашла возможности для реализации своих амбиций, обучения и построения новых планов. Имеет огромное желание учиться, постигать новое, неизведанное. Хобби — рисование.

– Мне повезло начать трудовую деятельность в коллективе, где тебе помогают, поддерживают, обучают. Приятно ощущать себя частью такой крупной команды, как CSC, и участвовать в глобальных проектах.

София Шаркова, менеджер коммерческого отдела CSCPharma
Денис Троицкий, продакт-менеджер CSCPharma

Денис Троицкий, продакт-менеджер

Пришел в команду CSC с солидным опытом работы в маркетинге и продажах с 2011 года. В его профессиональном портфолио — руководство региональными структурами продаж в международных FMCG-организациях (PepsiCo и Henkel). В CSC с 2017 года. С первых дней заявил себя как генератор нестандартных маркетинговых ходов. Пропагандирует здоровый образ жизни и занимается параглайдингом.

Быть лучшим в каком-нибудь деле — огромная редкость и этим нужно пользоваться, особенно если мы делаем что-то во благо. Приятно работать с инновационными молекулами и современными лекарственными формами. Вообще, я уважаю химию. Химию надо уважать.

Cергей Белобородов, генеральный директор

Возглавил российское отделение CSC в сентябре 2018 года. За плечами – 15-летний опыт продвижения успешных бизнесов на фармацевтическом рынке, в таких компаниях, как GSK, Abbott, Novartis, Teva. Увлечен игрой в сквош и гольф.

Я возглавил российский бизнес CSC в сентябре 2018 года, и меня поразили три особенности компании:

- атмосфера: несмотря на 30-летнюю историю, компания сумела сохранить культуру семейных отношений, где самое главное — это доверие и взаимоподдержка;

- препараты: каждый наш препарат — это лучшее в своем классе решение для врачей и пациентов. И даже если мы предлагаем известную молекулу действующего вещества, то в уникальных лекарственных формах, непревзойденных по фармакокинетике или удобству терапии;

- скорость: во всем здесь я чувствую драйв, от скорости принятия решений до скорости реагирования на запросы клиентов.

Перед собой я вижу задачи расширить портфель компании, развить команду талантливых людей и построить сильные бренды, которые действительно нужны российской медицине.

Галерея