Company foundation

In 1989, the firm under the name CSC was created. The firm was engaged in the sale of highly effective oncological agents, which were practically absent in the Soviet Union in the late 80-s. In the 90-s, when Russia was hit by the default, the country lost many foreign companies and banks, but not CSC. CSC management had no doubt: you need patience and once again patience if you intended to develop a serious thing for the good of the people. They were patient and persistent, looking for companions, and gradually they had managed to gather a real team of like-minded people. Now representatives of the CSC firm work in dozens of Russian cities.

1989
Opening of CSC in Russia

In 1991, CSC was officially registered in Russia. Globalization in healthcare sector is the best influenced the creation of brand new environment for the development of pharmacy in our country. The company adopted the experience of European experts, has been implementing in the domestic market the quality pharmaceutical products that meet all the western standards.

Same year the company registered its first drugs: Macmiror, Metadoxil and Trittico.

1991
Authorization of Gliatilin

Pharmacology of synaptotrophic products has begun to develop in fact with the study of the role of cholinergic system. Intensive studies of neurotransmission have laid a solid foundation in the theory of neurochemical medicine and lipidomics and led to the emergence of new drugs for our country - products of presynaptic cholinergic effects. Among these substances, Gliatilin takes high positions and since 1992, the neurologists and psychiatrists, helping patients to overcome their illness, have appointed it.

1992
Start of production of Gliatilin with Pharmacor Production
Production sites of Pharmacor Production undergo the annual pharmaceutical audit by the European pharmaceutical companies. The quality control is ensured at all stages of production, storage and sale in accordance with the standards of ISO, GMP, HACCP.
2000
Opening of the pharmaceutical lines
The products sold by CSC can be divided into the following pharmaceutical line: urogynecological, neurological, rheumatologic and therapeutic. This separation helps to convey professionally relevant information on the drugs to the physician of each specialty.
2009
Authorization of Artrosilene, OKI, Fluifort

Recognizable by the physicians and patients, Dompe products were registered in Russia in 2010.

OKI has a powerful anti-inflammatory effect due to the unsurpassed penetration into tissues of pharyngeal lymphoid tissue ring.

Fluifort provides free breathing without cough.

Artrosilene is a superior Ketoprofen, provides rapid unsurpassed effect in patients with severe pain.

2010
Launch of Dialrapid
The most significant event for the company in 2018 was the beginning of sales of the drug Dialrapid - very expected and promising oral analgesic with enhanced onset of action. Due to its unique pharmacological advantages, Dialrapid provides the most rapid, complete suppression of pain, and can be a full replacement of injectable anesthetizing drugs.
2018

Основание компании

В 1989 году была создана фирма под названием CSC. Фирма занималась продажей высокоэффективных онкологических препаратов, каких в Советском Союзе в конце 80-х годов практически не было. В 90-х годах, когда в России разразился дефолт, из страны ушли многие зарубежные компании и банки, но не CSC. Руководители СSC не сомневались: нужно терпение и еще раз терпение, если ты намерен развивать серьезное дело для блага людей. Они были терпеливыми и настойчивыми, искали соратников, и постепенно им удалось собрать настоящую команду единомышленников. Теперь представители фирмы CSC работают в десятках российских городов.

1989
Открытие CSC в России

В 1991 году СSC была официально зарегистрирована в России. Глобализация в сфере здравоохранения как нельзя лучше повлияла на создания абсолютно новых условий для развития фармацевтики в нашей стране. Компания, перенявшая опыт европейских специалистов, занялась внедрением на отечественный рынок качественной фармацевтической продукции, отвечающей всем западным нормам.

В этом же году компания зарегистрировала первые препараты: Макмирор, Метадоксил и Триттико.

1991
Регистрация препарата Глиатилин

С изучения роли холинергических систем по сути начала свое развитие фармакология синаптотропных средств. Интенсивные исследования нейротрансмиссии заложили прочный фундамент в теорию нейрохимической медицины и липидомики и привели к появлению новых для нашей страны препаратов — средств пресинаптического холинергического действия. Среди этих веществ Глиатилин по праву занимает высокие позиции и начиная с 1992 года он стабильно назначается неврологами и психиатрами, помогая пациентам преодолеть свой недуг.

1992
Начало производства Глиатилина с Фармакор Продакшн
Производственные площадки Фармакор Продакшн проходят ежегодный фармацевтический аудит европейскими фармпроизводителями. Контроль качества продукции обеспечивается на всех этапах производства, хранения и реализации в соответствии со стандартами ISO, GMP, ХАССП.
2000
Открытие фармацевтических линий
Продукция, реализуемая CSC, может быть разделена на следующие фармацевтические линии: урогинекологическая, неврологическая, ревматологическая и терапевтическая. Это разделение помогает донести профессионально значимую информацию о препаратах до врача каждой специальности.
2009
Регистрация препаратов Артрозилен, ОКИ, Флуифорт

Хорошо узнаваемые врачами и пациентами препараты компании Домпе были зарегистрированы в России в 2010 году.

ОКИ — это мощное противовоспалительное действие за счет непревзойденного проникновения в ткани лимфоглоточного кольца.

Флуифорт обеспечивает свободное дыхание без кашля.

Артрозилен — это улучшенный кетопрофен, обеспечивает быстрый непревзойдённый эффект у пациентов с сильной болью.

2010
Запуск препарата Диалрапид
Самым значимым событием для компании в 2018 году было начало продаж препарата Диалрапид — очень ожидаемого и перспективного перорального обезболивающего с форсированным началом действия. За счёт своих уникальных фармакологических преимуществ Диалрапид обеспечивает максимально быстрое и полное подавление боли и может быть полноценной заменой инъекционным обезболивающим препаратам.
2018