CSC considers the help to people, in particular, charitable as a duty.

We regularly hold charity events and support social programs within our competence. To date, we have been actively providing financial assistance to the orphan children suffering from neurological diseases, supporting the Foundation for blind children throughout our country, and over a decade of investing our own resources in the development of the charitable fund “Luchik detstva” (“Ray of childhood”).

We also supply orphanages, military hospitals and even prisons free of charge with all the necessary drugs available.

We strongly believe that such assistance and support is not just the initiative and responsibility of organizations such as ours. CSC regularly allocates assets to help those in need with all available forms and methods, due to the thoroughly well thought out corporate social policy.

In 2019, CSC conducts a social project “MauGli” (“Mowgli”). Financial assistance in the rehabilitation of children with traumatic brain injury will be provided within the project.

Why head injury?

Head injury is one of the main causes in children of severe neurological and mental disorders. These children need long-term treatment and rehabilitation. Even mild head injury got in childhood, can affect the entire subsequent life of the child.

In time and full rehabilitation can prevent negative consequences. Our task is to help the kids to get it!

CSC is a company that helps in reality and will not stop on the reached.

Gallery

Своим долгом компания CSC считает помощь людям, в частности, благотворительную.

Мы регулярно проводим благотворительные акции и всячески поддерживаем социальные программы в рамках нашей компетенции. На сегодняшний день мы оказываем активную финансовую помощь детям-сиротам, страдающим от неврологических заболеваний, поддерживаем фонд слепых детей на территории всей нашей страны и уже более десяти лет вкладываем собственные ресурсы в развитие благотворительного фонда «Лучик детства».

Мы также бесплатно снабжаем всеми необходимыми лекарствами, имеющимися в наличии, приюты, военные госпитали и даже тюрьмы.

Мы твёрдо уверены в том, что подобная помощь и поддержка — это не просто инициатива, а обязанность таких организаций, как наша. CSC регулярно выделяет активы для помощи нуждающимся всеми доступными формами и методами, благодаря досконально продуманной корпоративной социальной политике.

В 2019 году компания CSC проводит социальный проект «МауГли». В рамках проекта будет оказана финансовая помощь в реабилитации детей, перенесших черепно-мозговую травму.

Почему именно черепно-мозговая травма?

ЧМТ – одна из основных причин возникновения у детей тяжелых неврологических и психических расстройств. Эти дети нуждаются в длительном лечении и реабилитации. Даже легкая черепно-мозговая травма, полученная в детстве, может повлиять на всю последующую жизнь ребенка.

Вовремя и в полном объеме проведенная реабилитация может предотвратить негативные последствия. Наша задача – помочь детям получить ее!

CSC – компания, которая помогает в реальности и не остановится на достигнутом.

Галерея