CSC is a company with 30 years' experience with professional, creative, scientific potential and modern storage premises. We have a full range of competencies for a successful launch of innovative products to the markets of Russia and CIS countries and enjoy a high credit of trust from partners and customers.

Our manufacturing partners have a high-tech equipment and modern testing laboratories, so the product complies with all the requirements and existing quality standards accepted on the territory of Russia and the EU. Now our company represents 10 brands of seven partners.

The products sold by CSC can be divided into the following pharmaceutical line: urogynecological, neurological, rheumatologic, and therapeutic.

Structural organization of CSC in Russia consists of 42 large cities and adjacent areas. Head office is in Moscow, and the second largest branch is located in St. Petersburg. This structure guarantees the presence of CSC medicinal products in all Russian territory.

Our company is in the TOP 100 of the global pharmaceutical market and in the TOP 10 in the growth rate in 2018.

CSC pays individual attention to training. A department specializing in the development and professional growth is created for this purpose. We help new employees to adapt quickly to work in a team and achieve results necessary for the company.

Training

We conduct regular on-site training for employees with a long standing to exchange experience and use the remote training in the form of webinars and coaching with the world's big names in our industry.

Certification

Competence of the staff is also regularly audited by the Qualifying Commission. This ensures a constant growth in the quality of work, which in turn is reflected in the increased sales and the expansion of spheres of influence.

Knowledge sharing

High level personnel of our company directly affects the entire pharmaceutical sector, as regularly occurs and does not stop knowledge sharing between our specialists and partners: physicians, pharmacists, and products distributors.

CSC – это компания с 30-летним опытом, обладающая профессиональным, творческим, научным потенциалом и современными складскими помещениями. Мы располагаем полным набором компетенций для успешного вывода инновационных препаратов на рынки России и СНГ и пользуемся высоким кредитом доверия у партнеров и клиентов.

Наши производственные партнеры имеют высокотехнологичное европейское оборудование и современные испытательные лаборатории, поэтому продукция соответствует всем требованиям и существующим стандартам качества, принятым на территории России и ЕС. На данный момент наша компания представляет 10 брендов семи партнеров.

Продукция, реализуемая CSC, может быть разделена на следующие фармацевтические линии: урогинекологическая, неврологическая, ревматологическая и терапевтическая. 

Структурная организация CSC в России состоит из 42 крупных городов и прилегающих к ним территорий. Центральный офис расположен в Москве, а второй по величине филиал находится в Санкт-Петербурге. Эта структура гарантирует присутствие медикаментов CSC на всей российской территории.

Наша компания входит в ТОП-100 глобального фармацевтического рынка и в ТОП-10 по скорости роста в 2018 году.

Отдельное внимание компания CSC уделяет обучению. Для этого создан отдел, специализирующийся на развитии и профессиональном росте. Мы помогаем новым сотрудникам быстро адаптироваться к условиям работы в коллективе и как можно скорее добиваться результатов, необходимых компании.

Тренинги

Проводим регулярные очные тренинги для работников с большим стажем с целью обмена опытом и задействуем дистанционное обучение в форме вебинаров и коучинги с мировыми светилами в нашей отрасли.

Аттестация

Компетенция сотрудников также регулярно проверяется аттестационной комиссией. Это обеспечивает постоянный рост качества работы, что в свою очередь отражается на увеличении продаж и расширении сферы влияния.

Обмен знаниями

Высокий уровень кадрового состава нашей компании прямо влияет на всю сферу фармацевтики, поскольку регулярно происходит и не прекращается обмен знаний между нашими специалистами и партнёрами: врачами, провизорами и дистрибьюторами продукции.